The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Head of divison
Anna Hagström
Email: Anna [dot] Hagstrom [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Deputy head of division
Fredrik Mertens
Email: Fredrik [dot] Mertens [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se

Financial officer
Anette Welin
Email: Anette [dot] Welin [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se